Online Banking

Forgot Password | Enroll

Board of Directors | Supervisory Committee | Management

Board of Directors

Robinson, E. E.

E. E. Robinson

Black, Harry

Harry Black

Harris, Randall

Randall Harris
Vice Chairman

Sadler, Kim K.

Kim K. Sadler

Scimeca, Kerry

Kerry Scimeca

Smith, Cornell

Cornell Smith

Tommy Lyle

Tommy Lyle

Back to top

Supervisory Committee

Scimeca, Kerry

Kerry Scimeca

Crocker, Michael

Michael Crocker

Crocker, Michael

Michael Shumaker

David Franklin

David Franklin

Ken Turner

Ken Turner

Back to top


Long, Kevin

Kevin Long

Loflin, Rob

Rob Loflin
V.P. Lending

Omerza, Michelle

Michelle Omerza
Operations Manager/BSA Compliance Officer

Wilson, Keith A.

Keith A. Wilson
Executive Vice President

Loomis, Amanda

Amanda Loomis
Branch Manager

Dearman, Chasity

Chasity Dearman
Member Relationship Manager

Tammy Eure

Tammy Eure
Marketing Director

Back to top

5,000+ Locations

Coop Shared Branch

70,000+ ATMs

Dolphin Logo

Our Facebook Acount Twitter Account

Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed
by the full faith and credit of the United States Government Agency

National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government Agency

Back to Top
THIRD PARTY SITE DISCLAIMER - You are leaving Rivertrust FCU's website. You are linking to an alternate website not operated by Rivertrust FCU, and Rivertrust FCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. The fact that there is a link from Rivertrust FCU's website to an alternate website does not constitute endorsement of any product, service, or organization. Rivertrust FCU does not represent either you or the website operator if you enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by Rivertrust FCU, and you should review the alternate website's policies. CLICK CONTINUE TO CONTINUE OR CANCEL TO ABORT.

Continue Cancel