Contact Us

Mailing Address:
PO Box 97997
Pearl, MS 39288

Physical Address:
409 Riverwind Drive
Pearl, MS 39208
Get Directions

Office Hours:

Monday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Thursday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm (drive-thru open until 6:00 pm on Friday)
*Shared Branching members must conduct all business transactions in the lobby.

Phone: (601) 664-2085
Main FAX: (601) 664-9717
Teller FAX: (601) 664-1658
Loan FAX: (601) 664-1424

Audio Response / Teller Talk: 1-800-445-0372 (24 hour account information)

Virtual Branch Support: 1-866-599-7544 (Monday-Friday 6:00 am-10:00 pm, Saturday 7:00 am-4:00 pm)

Bill Pay Support: 1-855-894-8719 (6:00 am-12:00 am, 7 days a week)

Report a Lost Debit Card: 1-800-321-4664
Report a Lost Credit Card: 1-800-558-3424

Click here to find a service center

Click here to setup online access to your mortgage (CU Members Mortgage)

Click here to setup automatic mortgage payments (CU Members Mortgage)

Member Relationship Specialists

Jennifer Aycox - jenni@rivertrustfcu.com
Chasity Dearman - chasity@rivertrustfcu.com
Katherine Hayes - katherine@rivertrustfcu.com
Melissa Little - mlittle@rivertrustfcu.com
Amanda Loomis - amanda@rivertrustfcu.com
Subrena McLaurin - subrena@rivertrustfcu.com
April Seavey - april@rivertrustfcu.com
Dawn Williams - dawn@rivertrustfcu.com
Allie Haller – allie@rivertrustfcu.com

Holiday Closures

  • New Year's Day
  • Martin Luther King Day
  • President's Day
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Columbus Day
  • Veteran's Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Christmas Day


View Larger Map

5,000+ Locations

70,000+ ATMs



Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed
by the full faith and credit of the United States Government Agency

National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government Agency


Back to Top
THIRD PARTY SITE DISCLAIMER - You are leaving Rivertrust FCU's website. You are linking to an alternate website not operated by Rivertrust FCU, and Rivertrust FCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. The fact that there is a link from Rivertrust FCU's website to an alternate website does not constitute endorsement of any product, service, or organization. Rivertrust FCU does not represent either you or the website operator if you enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by Rivertrust FCU, and you should review the alternate website's policies. CLICK CONTINUE TO CONTINUE OR CANCEL TO ABORT.

Continue Cancel